September Free Engagement Month

For September I am offering complimentary engagement session to a lucky couple that:


1. is engaged with the wedding day scheduled.
2. Sessions locations are limited to Utah county.
3. schedule between September 1ST and 30TH.
4. is willing to share the rights of the prints. I might be using some photos for my personal portfolio.
5. Has to be referred by someone that I know.
6.Choose a charity of your choice and make a generous donation.

The couple gets:

1. up to 2 hours fun photo-session
2. an private online gallery with all photos
3. A discounted price in all prints
4. get to know how fun is to work with me.đŸ˜‰
5. Hiring me for your wedding day is optional, if you do so, I will offer you a very nice discount on my full price.

any question feel free to send me a message.

here are some samples of some engagements of this summer:


Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

