Norm and Xio Wedding Day

Here is one of the first weddings I did Summer 2010 as I launched from amateur to serious photographer.

Norman is a friend of mine and hired me regardless I didn’t have much experience at the time as a wedding photographer.

After his wedding I went to more or less 20 weddings as a main photographer and second shooter as well.

Talking about Second shooter, this day was the day I got all my equipment stolen, so the majority of these photos were taken by two good friends that came to assist/second shoot the wedding. Amanda Campbell and Ariel Leavitt. Since then I always invite a second photographer to come along to take photos during events I shoot.

and girls just wanna have fun….

Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

