when I find old friends…

I haven’t seen my old friend Jose in a while. I mean, like in years.

He was at the park with his kids and I had a chance to see him again. Last time I saw him he had no kids.
I was happy to see him and I hope it doesn’t take another decade for us to see each other again.

Thanks for visiting.

One thought on “when I find old friends…

  1. These pictures are beautiful, thanks Man! I hope it’s not a decade again my friend, i really enjoyed the Roda a few weeks ago. Espantalho will be back soon i hope for good.šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

